Contact Us

Below, you will find complete contact information for the Hidden Valley Homeowners Association board and special committees. Please direct your message to the most appropriate person, depending on your need. We appreciate your input!

Our mailing address is:  Hidden Valley Homeowners Association, P.O. Box 18636, Reno NV  89511

HVHA Email Contact List

Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentDon Moldepresident@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Vice PresidentJohn Phillipsvicepresident@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
TreasurerAnette Christensentreasurer@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Secretary-open-secretary@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Board of DirectorsBetsy Brownfield | Sue Ehrlich | Doug Moser | Cary Peterson | Margaret Schollboard@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com

Community

PositionNameEmail
MembershipMargaret Schollmembership@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Citizens Advisory Board (CAB)Don Moldecab@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Government Contact InfoDon Moldecivics@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Road IssuesJohn PhillipsSEC@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Flood IssuesJohn Phillipsfloodissues@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Wild HorsesBetsy Brownfieldwildhorses@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
HV HistoryDon Moldehvhistory@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Welcome New HV ResidentsStacy Horn

Media

PositionNameEmail
Newsletter EditorMargaret Schollnewsletter@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Neighbor to Neighbor AdsMargaret Schollneighborads@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Business Advertising (Website)Anette Christensenbizads@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
HVHA CalendarDon Moldehvcalendar@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com

Special Events

PositionNameEmail
Parade of LightsRon Duskinparadeoflights@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Easter Egg HuntTerry Thollegghunt@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Summer PicnicAnette Christensenpicnic@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com

Privacy Policy | Site by Fresh Copy Media