Contact Us

Below, you will find contact information for the Hidden Valley Homeowners Association board and special committees. Please direct your message to the most appropriate person, depending on your need. We appreciate your input!

Our mailing address:  Hidden Valley Homeowners Association, P.O. Box 18636, Reno NV  89511

HVHA Board of Directors

Officers

PositionNameContact
PresidentJohn Phillipspresident@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Vice PresidentGerry Baerman
TreasurerAnette Christensentreasurer@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
SecretaryIngrid Blowers842-0307
Director at LargeJanine McGinley857-1994

Committee Chairs

PositionNameContact
Past PresidentsMarge Frandsen
Tom Judy
Wild HorsesBetsy Brownfieldwildhorses@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Newsletter EditorJohn Phillips224-2309
MembershipAnette Christensen
Maureen Mika
membership@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Membership AdviserMargaret Scholl830-1941
Citizens Advisory Board (CAB)- open -
HV HistoryMarge Frandsenhvhistory@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Hidden Valley Book ClubJoyce Phillips857-2147

Special Event Chairs

PositionNameContact
Parade of LightsRon Duskinparadeoflights@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Easter Egg HuntTerry Thollegghunt@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com
Summer PicnicAnette Christensen, Ingrid Blowers, John Phillipspicnic@hiddenvalleyhomeowners.com